Contact Swain & Associates Chartered Accountants Inc. in Bridgewater and Halifax

Let’s have coffee at your place or ours. Contact Swain & Associates Chartered Accountants Inc.

Come See Us

Address
121 Aberdeen Road, Bridgewater,
NS, B4V 2S7

Phone
Main: 902-543-1044

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Address
5112 Prince Street, Halifax, 
NS, B3J 1L3

Phone
Main: 902-406-4474

Business Hours
Stop in to see us Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm or call any time.

 

Contact Us

John Swain, CPA, CA, President
john@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 302

Mark Feindel, CPA, CA, VP - Tax Services
mark@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 311

Marilyn Tremere, CPA, CGA, Manager - Bridgewater Office
marilyn@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 306

Michelle Mansfield, CPA, CGA, Senior Associate
michelle@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 307

Samantha Crouse, CPA, Manager of Operations
samantha@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 303

Tabatha Risser, Assistant Staff Associate
tabatha@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 304

Logan Church, Assistant Staff Associate
logan@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 305

Patty Mansfield, Corporate Assistant- Bridgewater Office
patty@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 543-1044 ext. 308

Catherine Chapman, Administration & Public Relations - Halifax Office
catherine@swainandassociates.ca
(902) 406-4474 ext. 351